PL EN


Journal
2009 | 44 | 2 | 97-105
Article title

IDEOLOGICAL INTERPRETATIONS OF CYRIL AND METHODIUS TRADITION IN SLOVAK HISTORY (Ideologicke interpretacie cyrilo-metodskej tradicie v slovenskych dejinach)

Authors
Title variants
Languages of publication
SK
Abstracts
EN
The paper is an attempt to describe and explain the tradition of Cyril and Methodius in the arguments of major social structures, representatives of these structures or important figures in Slovak history.
Journal
Year
Volume
44
Issue
2
Pages
97-105
Physical description
Document type
ARTICLE
Contributors
author
  • Peter Mulik, Slovensky historicky ustav Matice slovenskej, Grosslingova 23, 812 51 Bratislava, Slovak Republic; http://slavu.sav.sk/casopisy/slavica/2009_02/2009_2.pdf
References
Document Type
Publication order reference
Identifiers
CEJSH db identifier
10SKAAAA08111
YADDA identifier
bwmeta1.element.74892c98-440c-3934-a499-defad4912e4b
JavaScript is turned off in your web browser. Turn it on to take full advantage of this site, then refresh the page.